Droid Vs. iPhone

I am getting really tired of this argument and the fact that people have 1000 what ifs. Granted this is only my opinion and has no basis in the real world just in my little corner but look at everything the way it is. iPhone at&t only so that sucks for the iphone. iphone touch screen only another suck for the iphone. Now I am not going to say that the iphone sucks overall it is rather nice and compared to non smart phones it is amazing and compared to a lot of the lesser smart phones it is amazing but when compared side by side to a Moto Droid it doesn’t seem that good. Yes the apps are overall better because they are more controlled and checked by the App store but then again they don’t cover nearly the same spectrum of stuff that you can get on the marketplace. There are many poorly designed apps for droids and it forces people to look harder and be pickier which sucks for Droid but you can also find damn near anything you could want on it. Now wait for a minute think about all the hate speechs that are about to come from all the iphone users out there and just hold on breath deep and tell me if it is such an amazing phone and apple is so great why is it anytime an argument comes up of which is better and who can watch what or go where or do whatever on their phones there is almost always a statement of if I jailbroke that would be easy or well since I jail broke it I can do this. Guess what once you jail break your shit its not an iphone the way it was made. thats like saying a 1990 toyota MR2 with a v10 out of a Lambo is just an MR2 sure it kind of is but its not the way it was made so why do you get graded like it was. Take two out of the box phones and compare stop arguing and complaining about retarded stuff like well I heard the Droid needs task killers to run yea so I heard you have to pinch the iphone 4 to make it call people. every phone is different every location is different and every person on the planet wants something different so stop arguing over it and move the hell on. They are both good phones but guess what next year there will be nicer ones, hell next month there will be nicer ones. If you want a better review from me on these phones feel free to send me one of each and I will run extensive scientific tests on them both and which ever one comes out on top i will let you know. But until I get free phones in the mail I will keep rocking the droid enjoying its abilities to text, make phone calls, and remind me of shit. (thats all i really need it for)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

